Directors

Daniele Checchi

Daniele Checchi


Director
  checchi@lisdatacenter.org
bio

Teresa Munzi

Teresa Munzi

Director of Operations
  munzi@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 53
bio

LIS Team

Paul Alkemade

Paul Alkemade

Data Expert and Statistician
  alkemade@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 54

Josep Espasa Reig

Josep Espasa Reig


Data Scientist / Programmer
  espasareig@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 56
bio

Benjamin Gérard

Benjamin Gérard

System and Network Administrator
  it@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 59

Gintare Mazeikaite

Gintare Mazeikaite


Data Expert and Research Associate
  mazeikaite@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 60
bio

Jörg Neugschwender

Jörg Neugschwender


Data Quality Coordinator and Research Associate
  neugschwender@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 58
bio

Heba Omar

Heba Omar


Data Innovation Coordinator and Research Associate
  omar@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 57
bio

Piotr Paradowski

Piotr Paradowski


Data Expert and Research Associate
  paradowski@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 51
bio

Carmen Petrovici

Carmen Petrovici


Data Expert and Research Associate
  petrovici@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 55
bio

Petra Sauer

Petra Sauer


(LIS)²ER Tony Atkinson research fellow
  sauer@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 61
bio

Lucie Scapoli

Lucie Scapoli

Administrator Officer
  admin@lisdatacenter.org
   +352 466 644 59 50

Lorena Zardo Trindade

Lorena Zardo Trindade


Data Expert and Research Associate
  zardotrindade@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 3 5962
bio

LIS Directors Emeriti

Janet Gornick

Janet Gornick

Director Emerita (2006-2016)

Markus Jäntti

Markus Jäntti

Research Director Emeritus (2005-2014)

Timothy Smeeding

Timothy Smeeding

Founder and Director Emeritus (1983-2006)

Lee Rainwater

Lee Rainwater

Founder and Research Director Emeritus (1983-2005)