Luxembourg & US Offices

Organogram

Luxembourg Office

Directors

Daniele Checchi

Daniele Checchi


Director
  checchi@lisdatacenter.org
bio

Thierry Kruten

Thierry Kruten


Director of Operations and IT Director
  kruten@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 52
bio

LIS Team

Caroline de Tombeur

Caroline de Tombeur

Administrator
  admin2@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 50

Caroline has been at LIS since its early years.

Anaïs Humbert

Anaïs Humbert

Administrator Officer
  admin@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 50

Anaïs has joined LIS since 01 April 2017.

Teresa Munzi

Teresa Munzi

Data Team Manager and Research Associate
  munzi@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 53
bio

Paul Alkemade

Paul Alkemade

Data Expert and Statistician
  alkemade@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 54

Sarah Kostecki

Sarah Kostecki


Research Associate and Documentation Specialist
  skostecki@gradcenter.cuny.edu
bio

Laurie Maldonado

Laurie Maldonado


Predoctoral Scholar
  maldonado@lisdatacenter.org
bio

Jörg Neugschwender

Jörg Neugschwender


Data Quality Coordinator and Research Associate
  neugschwender@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 58
bio

Heba Omar

Heba Omar


Data Expert
  omar@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 57
bio

Piotr Paradowski

Piotr Paradowski


Data Expert and Research Associate
  paradowski@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 51
bio

Carmen Petrovici

Carmen Petrovici


Data Expert and Research Associate
  petrovici@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 55
bio

US Office

Directors

Janet Gornick

Janet Gornick


Director
   jgornick@gc.cuny.edu
  +1 212 817 1872
bio

Caroline Batzdorf

Caroline Batzdorf

Assistant Director
Director of Development, LIS
   cbatzdorf@gc.cuny.edu
  +1 212 817 1874

US Office Team

LIS Directors Emeriti

Lee Rainwater

Lee Rainwater

Founder and Research Director Emeritus

Tim Smeeding

Tim Smeeding

Founder and Director Emeritus