Directors

Peter Lanjouw

Peter Lanjouw


Director
  Lanjouw@lisdatacenter.org
bio

Teresa Munzi

Teresa Munzi

Director of Operations
  munzi@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 53
bio

LIS Team

Josep Espasa Reig

Josep Espasa Reig


Data Scientist / Programmer
  espasareig@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 56
bio

Benjamin Gérard

Benjamin Gérard

System and Network Administrator
  it@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 59

Gintare Mazeikaite

Gintare Mazeikaite


Data Expert and Research Associate
  mazeikaite@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 60
bio

Jörg Neugschwender

Jörg Neugschwender


Data Team Manager
  neugschwender@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 58
bio

Heba Omar

Heba Omar


Assistant Director of Operations
  omar@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 57
bio

Piotr Paradowski

Piotr Paradowski


Data Expert and Research Associate
  paradowski@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 51
bio

Carmen Petrovici

Carmen Petrovici


Data Expert and Research Associate
  petrovici@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 55
bio

Petra Sauer

Petra Sauer


(LIS)²ER Tony Atkinson research fellow
  sauer@lisdatacenter.org
  +352 466 644 59 61
bio

Lucie Scapoli

Lucie Scapoli

Administrator Officer
  admin@lisdatacenter.org
   +352 466 644 59 50

LIS Directors Emeriti

Daniele Checchi

Daniele Checchi

Director Emeritus (2016-2021)

Janet Gornick

Janet Gornick

Director Emerita (2006-2016)

Markus Jäntti

Markus Jäntti

Research Director Emeritus (2005-2014)

Timothy Smeeding

Timothy Smeeding

Founder and Director Emeritus (1983-2006)

Lee Rainwater

Lee Rainwater

Founder and Research Director Emeritus (1983-2005)